2024-2025 Teacher Education Council Members

Name	Program	School	PS	TE
			Experience	Faculty
Kathy Boothe	Special Education	EBS	7	Yes
Alan Bryant	Superintendent, Idabel PS	Community Leader	18	No
Kay Daigle	HPE	EBS	9	Yes
Greg Davidson	Campus Director, KTC	Community Leader	19	No
Darla Ellett	Director, Project Teach	SE	18.5	No
Amy Gantt	Art Education	A & S	2	Yes
Mike Hardy	Mathematics Education	A & S	9.5	Yes
Jon Hazell	Retired	Community Leader	30	No
Stephanie Heald	History Education	A & S	3	Yes
Joshua Held	English Education	A & S		Yes
Greg Masters	Coordinator of Field Experiences	EBS	13	
Sheerin Hosseini	M.Ed./Instrumental Music Education	A & S	11	Yes
Kathy McDonald	M.Ed. School Counseling	EBS	30	Yes
Susan Morrison	Elementary Education	EBS	16	Yes
Maribeth Nottingham	Early Childhood Educ.	EBS	9	Yes
Caleb Smith	Science Education	A & S	3	Yes
Jerry Stout	M.Ed. Ed Leadership	EBS	29	Yes
Leavis Accept	Cont	TEC	45	N
Jennifer Arnold	Cert. Officer/Coordinator, TES	TES	15	No
Kelli Norman	Data Collection Specialist	TES	0	No
Melissa (Missy) Simpkins	Secretary, TES	TES	0	No
Stewart Mayers	Director of Teacher Education	EBS	5	Yes

2023-2024 TEARC Membership

Name	Program	School	
Kathy Boothe	Special Education	EBS	
Joshua Held	English Education	Arts & Sciences	
Susan Morrison	Elementary Education	EBS	
Sheerin Hosseini	Music Education	Arts & Sciences	
Greg Masters	Coordinator of Field Experience	EBS	